Chuck Heidbrink Fellowship Award

The Chuck Heidbrink Fellowship Award began in 2010 and first presented to Chuck Heidbrink, as the founder of the Sunday Night Out bowling league in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

This award is presented every year at our TART Awards Banquet to a bowler that has enriched the bowling community and exemplifies the IGBO (International Gay Bowling Organization) values of Unity, Fellowship and Communication. The most recent recipient of this award was Kenneth Gaw at our last tournament in 2017. Congratulations again to Ken!

Nominations for 2018 will be accepted 2 months prior to the tournament in September 2018.

Please consider nominating someone!  Previous Recipients are not eligible. (You will also receive a paper nomination form at the tournament.)

Previously Nominated Award Recipients

2017 – Kenneth Gaw
(nNo tournament in 2016 – ABQ hosted IGBO Annual 2016)
2015 – Wendy Crismore
2014 – Greg Frey
2013 – Paul Collom
2012 – Deb Feigh
2011 – Gina Belluso
2010 – Chuck Heidbrink

[su_button url=”” target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#0011c4″ size=”5″ radius=”5″ text_shadow=”2px 2px 0px #838383″]PRINTABLE NOMINATION FORM[/su_button]

Chuck Heidbrink Form

Nomination Form

Please complete the below nomination form with bowlers name and reason for the nomination.
Nomination forms that list name only will not be honored.

First and Last Name Please
City and State

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.